Manga: Romantica Clock / ロマンチカ クロック

Romantica Clock / ロマンチカ クロック by Maki Youko 槙ようこ

Summary: (From Day of the River)  Akane: She’s beautiful and popular, lively and full of vitality; Aoi: Looks like a small animal but is actually very clever. Who knew that these two very different people were actually… twin siblings?!

Is it incest? or just a pure rivalry between siblings?? — I honestly don’t know where this manga is going or what will happen to Aoi/Akane but thats what it makes it interesting to read.

The mangaka’s genres are all about shoujo and romance and I’ve not seen any incest/taboo that she’s written (or this will be the first!)

RC

RC 2

RC page 1

RC page 2

If you were to ask me how I want this manga to end up, well… I can’t really comment about that but I know what I want!! LOL

BTW, the drawings are superb! It’s one of the main reasons why I purchased the print copy :)

Leave a Reply

